- Verdict
- Good
- Coins in the cashier
- 5
- Payout ceiling
- not published
- ID can be requested
- case by case
CoinPoker: Five Coins and a Promise With a Footnote
Review · Crypto sportsbook
CoinPoker takes five coins, Solana and TRON among them, and tells new players that no documents are needed to sign up or to withdraw crypto. Its responsible gambling policy keeps the right to check identity anyway, and its pages print no payout period or ceiling.
CoinPoker
- Coins
- 5 named in public
- Licence
- Anjouan
- Facts read
- 26 Aug 2026
Good
CoinPoker is for the bettor who keeps money in Solana or TRON and would rather not hand over a passport to start. Five coins, an Anjouan licence and a clear no-documents message at sign-up make that case. Against it stand two things: the responsible gambling policy still reserves an identity check, and the pages print no approval time and no withdrawal ceiling. Our verdict is Good, and this CoinPoker review explains how each of the five lines we score got there.
The cashier: five coins, two of them unusual
CoinPoker lists BTC, ETH, USDT, SOL and TRX. Five coins puts it in the middle of our thirteen: well short of Rakebit's 15 or Rocketpot's 13, and two more than Bspin's three.
For this CoinPoker review the interesting part is not the count but the mix. Bitcoin, ether and USDT are on almost every crypto sportsbook. Solana and TRON are not, and a bettor who already holds SOL or TRX can deposit it without first selling it on an exchange. Among the sportsbooks we compare, Wild.io, DuckDice and Rainbet also take both; Rakebit takes SOL but not TRX. Our pages on Solana betting sites and TRON betting sites go into each coin.
One thing to keep apart: SOL and TRX in the cashier are the native coins of those chains. USDT is a separate token that Tether issues on several chains, Ethereum, Tron and Solana among them. The pages we read do not say which chain CoinPoker's USDT address is on, so the network named on the deposit screen is the one to trust. USDT sent on a chain the address does not belong to may never be credited, and our USDT networks guide explains the difference.
Our record has no minimum deposit or withdrawal for CoinPoker. If a minimum exists, the cashier will show it per coin; look before making a small first payment.
Withdrawals: what CoinPoker leaves open
Read on 26 August 2026, CoinPoker's pages stated no approval period for withdrawals, no ceiling for a day, week or month, and no sum above which a payout is split. Those are the fields that decide two of our five lines, and here both are empty.
That is a gap in the paperwork, not a measured delay. Still, it leaves you nothing to cite if a withdrawal sits pending. Compare Rocketpot, which promises approval within 72 hours (clause 11.3), or Vave, which allows itself up to three days (clause 8.1). Wild.io quotes 10 to 60 minutes and writes its weekly ceiling of $100,000 into clause 9.6. Rakebit caps withdrawals at €10,000 in 24 hours. Each of those numbers is something a player can hold the operator to. CoinPoker offers no equivalent.
How much that matters depends on how you bet. Small, frequent withdrawals expose you to very little. A large single win is where an unwritten ceiling bites, because nobody can tell you in advance whether it leaves in one transfer or several. If that is your situation, our fast withdrawal betting sites page is the better starting point.
The no-documents pitch and its footnote
CoinPoker markets itself plainly: no identity documents to sign up, none for crypto withdrawals. As a description of the usual case, that is what its pages say. The responsible gambling policy adds a sentence that changes the reading. It says CoinPoker may ask a player to verify identity and may freeze the account until verification is complete, with confirming a player's age given as one reason.
So the trigger is discretionary. No sum is named, no clause number, and no deadline for supplying documents. That puts CoinPoker in the same group as Bspin, DuckDice and Wild.io, and apart from operators that write a threshold down. Rocketpot asks above 0.05 BTC or $2,500 (clause 11.4); BetPlays asks on the first withdrawal (clause 4.3); Vave may ask before any payout and gives 14 days to reply (clause 8.7).
The marketing line and the policy line do not contradict each other so much as describe different moments: what normally happens, and what can happen. A frozen account is the outcome to avoid, and the way to avoid it is dull. Use real details at sign-up and keep the records that show where your coins came from. Our page on anonymous betting sites compares the trigger at all twelve.
Licence and ownership
The holder is Precise Interactive Inc, licensed by the Anjouan Gaming Board under number ALSI-202412004-FI1. When we read the public register on 26 August 2026, the licence was listed as valid. CoinPoker dates from 2018.
Anjouan is the licensing authority for five of our twelve sportsbooks: CoinPoker, Bspin, Rainbet, Rakebit and DuckDice. Most of the others hold Curaçao licences. What a licence settles is who is responsible for your account and where a dispute is addressed. Payout speed and limits sit in the operator's own terms, which is why they get separate lines in the verdict.
Betting on sport at CoinPoker
The sportsbook gets the shortest section of this CoinPoker review, because our record confirms that CoinPoker has one and stops there. We have no clause listing sports, markets or settlement rules, so we do not list them. The line itself is on the site.
Before a first deposit, open the sport you bet on most and check that the markets you use are offered at the depth you need. For anyone new to how a crypto stake turns into a settled bet, our guide to how crypto betting works walks through it. A welcome offer may appear when you register; read its conditions before you deposit, since we do not publish them.
SportsbookDeposit in USDT, BTC or ETH and bet the same dayPlace a bet18+ · the operator's terms apply to every betScoring CoinPoker on our five lines
- Coins: five, including SOL and TRX. A mid-sized cashier with a useful pair of less common coins.
- Payout period: not stated. No written approval time.
- Payout ceiling: not stated. No limit per period and no instalment rule.
- ID trigger: discretionary. No documents at sign-up, but a reserved right to verify and to freeze until done.
- Licence: Anjouan, ALSI-202412004-FI1. Holder named and listed on the register.
Coins and licence score; the ID line is honest about the usual case and hedged by the policy; two lines are blank. The CoinPoker review lands on Good for that reason. A printed approval period and a printed ceiling are what it would take to reach Excellent.
For and against
In short, the CoinPoker review reads like this.
For:
- SOL and TRX in the cashier, which few of the twelve offer together.
- No documents at sign-up.
- A named licence holder on the Anjouan register.
- Trading since 2018.
Against:
- No written withdrawal period.
- No written ceiling or instalment threshold.
- A responsible gambling clause that allows an account freeze pending verification.
- The chain for USDT is not stated in the pages we read.
Sportsbooks near CoinPoker on Solana
If Solana is the reason you looked at CoinPoker, these are the sportsbooks in our comparison that also list it. They differ most on what they put in writing.
CoinPoker and the sportsbooks closest to it on coins: every one lists Solana
- Verdict
- Excellent
- Coins in the cashier
- 12
- Payout ceiling
- US$100,000 per week cl. 9.6
- ID can be requested
- case by case
- Verdict
- Excellent
- Coins in the cashier
- 9+
- Payout ceiling
- not published
- ID can be requested
- case by case
- Verdict
- Good
- Coins in the cashier
- 10
- Payout ceiling
- not read
- ID can be requested
- case by case
- Verdict
- Excellent
- Coins in the cashier
- 15
- Payout ceiling
- 10,000 EUR per day clause number not recorded
- ID can be requested
- case by case
Wild.io lists 12 coins and is the one in this group with both a stated payout time and a stated weekly ceiling; our Wild.io review reads them clause by clause. Rainbet names nine coins and quotes 5 to 15 minutes on its home page, not in its terms. DuckDice lists 10 coins, Monero among them. Rakebit has the widest cashier of the twelve at 15 coins and caps withdrawals per 24 hours. If the Anjouan licence is the common thread you care about instead, our Bspin review covers the smallest cashier on that licence.
For the full set of thirteen on one screen, our comparison of crypto betting sites is where to weigh this CoinPoker review against the rest.
Is CoinPoker a good crypto sportsbook?
Is CoinPoker really no KYC?
What coins does CoinPoker take?
How fast are CoinPoker withdrawals?
Who owns CoinPoker?
Sources for this page
- CoinPoker coins (BTC, ETH, USDT, SOL, TRX), no-documents marketing, launch year, sportsbook section; no payout period, cap or instalment rule foundcoinpoker.com site pages and cashier2026-08-26
- Right to request identity verification and to freeze accounts until verifiedcoinpoker.com responsible gambling policy2026-08-26
- Licence ALSI-202412004-FI1, holder Precise Interactive Inc, status validanjouangaming.com public licence register2026-08-26
- Comparison clauses: Wild.io 9.6, Rocketpot 11.3 and 11.4, Vave 8.1 and 8.7, BetPlays 4.3, Rakebit 24-hour cap, Rainbet home-page payout timeEach operator's terms pages; Rainbet home page2026-08-24..2026-09-12
- USDT is issued on several blockchains, including Ethereum, Tron and Solanatether.to, supported protocols page2026-10-06
Facts about a named sportsbook come from its own terms, payment and verification pages, or a licence register, with the clause number where one exists and the date we read it.
Written by: 


